2022 Future Leaders Finalists Announced

, ,

This year’s Future Leaders Award finalists have been announced! The Future Leaders Award, proudly sponsored by Apollo, provides the opportunity for up-and-coming professionals to be recognised and rewarded for their outstanding achievement in the industry.

Kate Humphreys
Brand Manager at Tasman Holiday Parks
Andrew Hewitt
General Manager at BIG4 Gold Coast Holiday Park
Fernando Braganza
WA State Manager at Market Direct Group Pty Ltd
Nicole Hurkens
Managing Director at Overlanda Caravans Pty Ltd
Albert Atkins
Product Manager at REDARC Electronics

The winner of the Future Leaders Award will receive:

  • Up to $10,000 towards industry study or professional development
  • An opportunity to attend a Caravan Industry Association of Australia National Board meeting, to observe and provide input into key industry discussions

The winner will be announced at the Conference Gala Ball on Friday 1st of April. All runner-up finalists of the Future Leaders Award will receive up to $1,000 towards industry study or professional development.