Defib Suppliers

Your defibrillator can be purchased from any supplier as long as the defibrillator you purchase is located on the Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods List. Below is a list of defib suppliers who have expressed an interest in supplying and servicing the caravan park sector. If you are a member of your state association, please contact them in the first instance, as additional discounts or support may be available.

Please note that Caravan Industry Association of Australia does not have any preferred suppliers and the following companies are provided as a general guide only.


Company Contact Details


Defibs Plus
Louise Dawson
louised@defibsplus.com.au
1300 463 334
https://www.defibsplus.com.au/

Adopt-A-Defib Angie De Falco
angie@adoptadefib.org
0415 075 185
https://www.adoptadefib.org

AED AuthorityElpi Marcoulli
elpi@aedauthority.com.au
03 8710 8666
https://aedauthority.com.au/

Alpha First Aid info@alphafirstaid.com.au
07 3341 8033
https://www.alphafirstaid.com.au/caravan-park-defibrillator-special-offer

AMA Medical Productssales@amamedicalproducts.com.au
08 9272 3022
https://amamedicalproducts.com.au

Australian Lifesaving Academy NSWMonique Daniels
mdaniels@surflifesaving.com.au
02 9471 8000
http://www.surflifesaving.com.au/shop

Beauregard First AidGary Percy
gary@beauregardfirstaid.com.au
1300 725 705
https://www.beauregardfirstaid.com.au/workplace-defibrillators-for-sale.html

Corporate AED SolutionsBen Cannon
ben.cannon@thedefibwarehouse.com.au
1300 737 250
https://www.thedefibwarhouse.com.au/you/caravan

DocStockMatthew Smith
sales@docstock.com.au
02 8850 7177
https://www.docstock.com.au


Ray’s Anatomy
Graeme Lake
Graeme.lake@raysanatomy.com.au
1300 266 311
https://raysanatomy.com.au/caravan-industry-defib-grant-1/


St John NSW
Greg Delehunt
greg_delehunt@stjohnnsw.com.au
0418 860 373
https://www.cciamembers.com/st-john-nsw-first-aid-products-and-training/

St John NTsales@stjohnnt.asn.au
08 8935 2500
https://www.stjohnnt.org.au/shop/caravan-park-defib-subsidy

St John Queenslandenquiries@stjohnqld.com.au
1300 785 646
https://www.stjohnqld.com.au/


St John VIC
Dale Woolridge
(03) 8588 8396
https://www.stjohnvic.com.au/